High Energy Astrophysics

Contacts/Directions

Directions:
How to get to the Durham Physics Department
The various groups can be contacted as follows:

Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy
Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy
Rochester Building
Department of Physics
University of Durham
Science Laboratories
South Road
Durham DH1 3LE.
Shufei Rowe (Secretary) Tel: +44 (0)191 3343772,
Email: shufei.rowe@durham.ac.uk
Lindsay Borrero (Secretary) Tel: +44 (0)191 3343772,
Email: lindsay.borrero@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Dave Alexander (Head of Astronony and Director of the CEA) Tel: +44 (0)191 3343594,
Email: d.m.alexander@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Alastair Edge (Deputy Director of the CEA) Tel: +44 (0)191 3343792, Email: alastair.edge@durham.ac.uk
Institute for Computational Cosmology
Institute for Computational Cosmology
Ogden Centre for Fundamental Physics
Department of Physics
University of Durham
Science Laboratories
South Road
Durham DH1 3LE.
Dorothy Jenkins (Secretary) Tel: +44 (0)191 3343635, Email: D.M.Jenkins@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Carlos Frenk (Director) Tel: +44 (0)191 3343641, Email: C.S.Frenk@durham.ac.uk
Centre for Advanced Instrumentation
Centre for Advanced Instrumentation
Department of Physics
Durham University
Science Laboratories
South Road
Durham DH1 3LE
Claire Whitehill (Secretary) Tel: +44 (0) 191 3343588 Fax: +44 (0) 191 3343609 Email: claire.whitehill@durham.ac.uk
Prof. Ray Sharples (Director) Tel: +44 (0) 191 3343719/ +44 (0) 191 3344819 Fax: +44 (0) 191 3343609 Email: r.m.sharples@durham.ac.uk

Contact Details

Department of Physics,
Durham University,
South Road,
Durham DH1 3LE
 
Tel: 44 (0)191 3343635