Video Consent Form

All the talks at the meeting were recorded and we plan to host videos online as soon as possible. To post the videos on the website we need to obtain a simple consent form from each speaker. Most speakers have already filled these out, but if you gave a talk and haven't yet filled out your form, you can download the forms using the links below.

Please fill out and sign the form and send it back to us via email to (preferred) or FAX (+44 191 334 3645).

External Participants
PDF format
Word .docx format

Durham University Employees
PDF format
Word .docx format

Galaxy Formation
Durham University
18-22 July 2011

Scientific Organising Committee
Carlos Frenk (co-chair)
Simon White (co-chair)
Sara Ellison
Tim Heckman
Lars Hernquist
Rob Ivison
Guinevere Kauffmann
Hans-Walter Rix
Joop Schaye
Chuck Steidel
Linda Tacconi

Local Organising Committee
Ryan Hickox (chair)
David Alexander
Carlton Baugh
Cedric Lacey
Rich Bielby
Anais Gonneau
Violeta Gonzalez-Perez
John Stott

Last Updated: 8 August 2011

Banner Image: courtesy of NASA / Aquarius project